Contact Us

Dearborn Academy
575 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458
Phone: 781.641.5992
Fax: 781.641.5997


View Larger Map

Contact Information

Rebecca Altepeter, Head of School
Dearborn Academy
781.641.5992 ext. 3018
raltepeter@dearbornacademy.org

Elementary/Middle School

Pam Sweeney, Director
Dearborn Academy Elementary/Middle School
781.641.5992 ext. 3035
psweeney@dearbornacademy.org

Ginny Doxsey, Public School Liaison/Admissions
Dearborn Academy Elementary/Middle School
781.641.5992 ext. 3004
gdoxsey@dearbornacademy.org

High School

Sheilah Gauch, Director
Dearborn Academy High School
781.641.5992 ext. 3024
sgauch@dearbornacademy.org

Tanya Linehan, Public School Liaison/Admissions
Dearborn Academy High School
781.641.5992 ext. 3022
tlinehan@dearbornacademy.org

STEP Program

Laura Rice, Director
Dearborn STEP Program
781.641.1761
lrice@dearbornstep.org

 

Click for website credits.