Contact Us

Dearborn Academy
34 Winter Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: 781.641.5992
Fax: 781.641.5997


View Larger Map

Contact Information

Rebecca Altepeter, Director
Dearborn Academy
781.641.5992 x3018
raltepeter@dearbornacademy.org

Elementary/Middle School

Carol Cole, Director
Dearborn Academy Elementar/Middle School
781.641.5992 x3035
ccole@dearbornacademy.org

Ginny Doxsey, Public School Liaison/Admissions
Dearborn Academy Elementary/Middle School
781.641.5992 x3004
gdoxsey@dearbornacademy.org

High School

Mark Dix, Director
Dearborn Academy High School
781.641.5992 x3024
mdix@dearbornacademy.org

Stephanie Ritzau, Associate Director/Educational Coordinator
Dearborn Academy High School
781.641.5992 x3025
sritzau@dearbornacademy.org

Tanya Linehan, Public School Liaison/Admissions
Dearborn Academy High School
781.641.5992 x3022
tlinehan@dearbornacademy.org

STEP Program

Laura Rice, Director
STEP Program
781.641.1761
lrice@dearbornstep.org

 

Click for website credits.